Track Title: 슈나이션

Artist: 고고스타

Album: Vol. 3 - 망가진 밤

Track Title: Phantom Limbs

Artist: 헤르쯔 아날로그

Album: Phantom Limbs
Phantom Limbs / 헤르쯔 아날로그 

Track Title: First Love Song I made

Artist: 시와

Album: Down To Earth

Track Title: Love in the Milky Way Cafe

Artist: 10cm

Album: 1.0

Meet love in front of the milky way café’s door,
While drinking green tea and iced coffee.
It comes while listening to the same songs every day.

You’re like a dry matchstick,
as much as you try to make a hateful expression,
you can’t hide your burning heart.

Please, say something to me.
I will make a rainbow in my tea cup.

Even in one day, two days, three days
I can’t stand it, I can’t live, I can’t die without you.
Hongdae, Sang Sudong, Shinchon, Leedae, Leetaewon,
I can’t walk in them.

You you you,
You you you, perfect perfect.

Track Title: Boiling Point

Artist: Idiotape

Album: TOURS

Track Title: Love You

Artist: 어쿠스틱 콜라보 (Acoustic Collabo)

Album: I Do


Love You

어쿠스틱 콜라보 (Acoustic Collabo)

I Do

Track Title: 다리미 (Steam Iron)

Artist: 커피소년 (Coffee Boy)


커피소년 (Coffee Boy) - 다리미 (Steam Iron) 

Track Title: 데미안 (Sentimental Scenery Remix Ver.)

Artist: Lucia

Album: LUCIA Bedroom Classic
Lucia - 데미안 (Sentimental Scenery Remix Ver.)

Track Title: Stay

Artist: Savina & Drones

Album: Gayo


SAVINA & DRONES (사비나 앤 드론즈) - Stay

Track Title: Happy Together

Artist: 굴소년단

Album: Tiger Soul

Oyster Boys | Happy Together